Connect

7611 S Dour St, Cheney, Washington

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,825
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful home on a corner lot, featuring 3 Bedrooms and 2.5 baths. All bedrooms conveniently located upstairs. Open floor plan, kitchen, dining, and living area! Located in Cheney, just a few minutes to the highway and the new Amazon Fulfillment Center! Located in a great school district!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011268
  • Price $300,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,825
  • Acres 0.19
  • Year Built 2008
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 7611 S Dour St
  • Area A420/131
  • Subdivision Crystal Meadows
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Amenities Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Stucco
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Spr Sys, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 51

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Haven Real Estate Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $164

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $397,014

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30