Connect

9711 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$5,700,000
  • $5,700,000
  • 11,975,515
  • 275
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 24 Sep
Fri 25 Sep
Sat 26 Sep
Sun 27 Sep
Mon 28 Sep
Tue 29 Sep
Wed 30 Sep
Thu 01 Oct
Fri 02 Oct
Sat 03 Oct
Sun 04 Oct
Mon 05 Oct
Tue 06 Oct
Wed 07 Oct
Thu 08 Oct

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011271
  • Price $5,700,000
  • Square Footage 11,975,515
  • Acres 275.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9711 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Shop, Barn, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description Level, Treed, View, Part Spr Sys

School Information

  • District Great Northern

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 230

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $550,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $178

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/09/24