Connect

9711 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$5,700,000
  • $5,700,000
  • 11,975,515
  • 275
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011271
  • Price $5,700,000
  • Square Footage 11,975,515
  • Acres 275.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9711 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Phn Installed

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd, Shop, Barn
  • Lot Description Level, Treed, View, Part Spr Sys

School Information

  • District Great Northern

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 157

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $899,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/13