Connect

6050 N Sunview Way, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$125,000
  • $125,000
  • 55,756
  • 1.28
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your business to Suncrest/Nine Mile Falls with this IDEAL 1.28 acre commercial lot! The location is incredible, with great visibility from Highway 291 across from Lake Spokane Elementary, yet off the busy road for easy access for your customers. Also, in the direct vicinity of already established businesses such as Jarret & Joes Automotive and Spokane Soda Works. The potential at this location is endless - make it your commercial lot today!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011356
  • Price $125,000
  • Square Footage 55,756
  • Acres 1.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 6050 N Sunview Way
  • Area A332/037
  • Subdivision Suncrest
  • City Nine Mile Falls
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99026

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Open, Oversized, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 60

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $679,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $136

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 20/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/09