Connect

9711 W Euclid Rd, Spokane, Washington

$5,700,000
  • $5,700,000
  • 1,890
  • 275
Receive text updates on this listing

Incredible development potential. Close-in 274~ acres with excellent access, highly productive well with water right, terrific territorial views. Property is currently zoned RT and RCV, however adjacent properties are zoned Mineral Lands. BNSF rail is adjacent to the property. Property is located in the rapidly growing Airway Heights and West Plains area.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 04 Jul
Sun 05 Jul
Mon 06 Jul
Tue 07 Jul
Wed 08 Jul
Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011368
  • Price $5,700,000
  • Square Footage 1,890
  • Acres 275.00
  • Year Built 1903
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9711 W Euclid Rd
  • Area A430/093
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Features Breakers, 400 AMP
  • # of Garages 4

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, See Remarks, Shop, Barn, Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Part Spr Sys, Treed, Level, Horses Allowed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Great Northern

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 145

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3,016

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/04