Connect

402 E Mission Ave, Spokane, Washington

$2,248,000
  • $2,248,000
Receive text updates on this listing

Presenting this rare opportunity to acquire 5 contiguous rental homes by Gonzaga University. Used previously as student housing for Mater Dei Institute, these homes are well maintained and have updated building systems. Off street parking and excellent location will make these properties highly desirable among the growing population of more than 11,000 students at Gonzaga University and the adjacent University District. See flyer for more information.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011374
  • Price $2,248,000
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1900
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 402 E Mission Ave
  • Area A340/025
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Amenities Strge Shed
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement See Remarks

Exterior

  • Exterior See Remarks
  • Exterior Features See Remarks
  • Roof See Remarks

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 51

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Goodale & Barbieri

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Active to Pending
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $91

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 81/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01