Connect

Xxx Falk Rd, Cheney, Washington

$324,900
  • $324,900
  • 14,691,046
  • 337.26
Receive text updates on this listing

SWEEPING VIEWS! Beautiful Farm Ground with Sweeping Views! A Perfect Place to call Home and Build Your Dream! Private, Secluded with Many Possibilities! Income Producing Agricultural/Farm Acreage located in Cheney on 337.26 +/- Acres! Currently in Agriculture Crops. Current Crop Producing Lease and CRP Income. Partial Fencing. Turkey, Quail, Pheasant, Geese, Deer in Area. Beautiful Views. Secluded and Peaceful. Cheney, Recreational Lakes, Resort Restaurants, near.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011380
  • Price $324,900
  • Square Footage 14,691,046
  • Acres 337.26
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Falk Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson WP

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $397,014

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $124

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30