Connect

Xxx Falk Rd, Cheney, Washington

$324,900
  • $324,900
  • 14,691,046
  • 337.26
Receive text updates on this listing

SWEEPING VIEWS! Beautiful Farm Ground with Sweeping Views! A Perfect Place to call Home and Build Your Dream! Private, Secluded with Many Possibilities! Income Producing Agricultural/Farm Acreage located in Cheney on 337.26 +/- Acres! Currently in Agriculture Crops. Current Crop Producing Lease and CRP Income. Partial Fencing. Turkey, Quail, Pheasant, Geese, Deer in Area. Beautiful Views. Secluded and Peaceful. Cheney, Recreational Lakes, Resort Restaurants, near.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011380
  • Price $324,900
  • Square Footage 14,691,046
  • Acres 337.26
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Falk Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Open, Rolling, Irreg, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 115

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson WP

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $314,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $154

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/04