Connect

Xxx Falk Rd, Cheney, Washington

$359,900
  • $359,900
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,330
  • 311.6
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011382
  • Price $359,900
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,330
  • Acres 311.60
  • Year Built 1915
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Bungalow
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address Xxx Falk Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Appliances Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, Washer
  • Heating Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Horses Allowed, Irreg, Open, Rolling, Secluded, View
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 154

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson WP

Financials

  • $/SqFt $271

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $322,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $171

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/13