Connect

1413 E Pacific Ave, Spokane, Washington

$59,900
  • $59,900
  • 1
  • 1
  • 624
  • .14
Receive text updates on this listing

1 bed, 1 bath house with detached garage. Cash only due to condition. Bring your tool belt! Sold as is, no repairs or warranties.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011442
  • Price $59,900
  • Bedrooms 1
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 624
  • Acres 0.14
  • Year Built 1905
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1413 E Pacific Ave
  • Area A340/027
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, See Remarks
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 11th, 2020
  • Days on Website 52

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere Manito, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $96

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $94

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 70/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/03