Connect

3858 Agar Rd, Loon Lk, Washington

$54,500
  • $54,500
  • 217,800
  • 5
Receive text updates on this listing

Located just off of 395 with a paved road to the property easement about 1/2 mile down private drive for easy access, this 5 acre parcel is secluded, quiet and peaceful. Level and treed.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011497
  • Price $54,500
  • Square Footage 217,800
  • Acres 5.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 3858 Agar Rd
  • Area A933/172
  • City Loon Lk
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99148

Amenities

  • Utilities None

School Information

  • District Loon Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 12th, 2020
  • Days on Website 107

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Live Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $495,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 2,447

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 42

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29