Connect

8817 N Market St, Spokane, Washington

$724,950
  • $724,950
  • 363,391
  • 8.34
Receive text updates on this listing

4 Parcels with frontage on Market St. Area of parcels makes up 363,391 SF, or approx 8.34 Acres. about 1500+ frontage feet on Market St. Zoned High Industrial. Easy Access! North of the corner of Magnesium and Market.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011515
  • Price $724,950
  • Square Footage 363,391
  • Acres 8.34
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 8817 N Market St
  • Area A341/062
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Rolling, Irreg

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 12th, 2020
  • Days on Website 55

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $30

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 11/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08