Connect

225 W Nora Ave, Spokane, Washington

$300,000
  • $300,000
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Investors!!! Here is your chance to get a cash flowing four-plex which is centrally located. With a newer roof, gutters, exterior paint & some newer appliances, furnaces, and water heaters. Earn additional income from the two car garage and coin operated laundry in the basement. Great rental history. Convenient for tenants to downtown, colleges, bus routes & shopping. Tenants pay own utilities.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011576
  • Price $300,000
  • Acres 0.11
  • Year Built 1916
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Victorian
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 225 W Nora Ave
  • Area A330/024
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • Amenities Gas Hot Wtr
  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Part Fin, Lndry, Outside Entr
  • # of Stories 2

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 14th, 2020
  • Days on Website 48

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $250,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 77/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/02