Connect

1739 N Hood River Ave, Liberty Lk, Washington

$508,549
  • $508,549
  • 4
  • 3
  • 3,120
Receive text updates on this listing

Sequoia by Greenstone Homes in Rocky Hill - presold

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011642
  • Price $508,549
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 3,120
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 1739 N Hood River Ave
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision Rocky Hill
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Amenities See Remarks
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Appliances Blt in R/O, D/W, Disposal, Microwave, Pantry, Kit Island
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Fiber Cement
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 15th, 2020
  • Days on Website 46

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Greenstone Real Estate, LLC

Financials

  • $/SqFt $163

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $399,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $205

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01