Connect

18917 N Singing Hills Rd, Newman Lk, Washington

$990,000
  • $990,000
  • 5,228,942
  • 120.04
Receive text updates on this listing

Sportsman's Paradise! 121 Treed acres with abundant wildlife, gorgeous views of Newman Lake, Spokane Valley, and mountains. Contiguous to State Forest Land. Private, quite, small creeks and year round springs. Quad and snowmobile from your front door to a labyrinth of roads and groomed trails in Spokane and Kootenai Counties. 2 Large shops on property. Nearly finished plat into 6 - 20 acre parcels. Spring fed water supply to both shops with Frost Free outside. Seller Financing Available.Owner agent

Schedule a Tour

Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011656
  • Price $990,000
  • Square Footage 5,228,942
  • Acres 120.04
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 18917 N Singing Hills Rd
  • Area A141/109
  • City Newman Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99025

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Exterior Features Stge Shd
  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 16th, 2020
  • Days on Website 104

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Team Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $167

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 5,172

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/30