Connect

8405 W Antler Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$289,000
  • $289,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,296
  • 14.66
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011887
  • Price $289,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,296
  • Acres 14.66
  • Year Built 1916
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Traditional
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 8405 W Antler Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Multi Pn Wn, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Basebd, Elec, El Wall Unit, See Remarks
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, T-111
  • Exterior Features Gas Avail-St, Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Horses Allowed, Level, View
  • Roof Metal

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 21st, 2020
  • Days on Website 141

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $223

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $475,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $153

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/11