Connect

2105 E Turnberry Ln, Spokane, Washington

$115,000 REDUCED 8%
  • $115,000
  • 6,970
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Corner lot overlooking Hangman Valley. Excavated. Ready to build!

Schedule a Tour

Thu 28 May
Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011890
  • Price $115,000
  • Square Footage 6,970
  • Acres 0.16
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2105 E Turnberry Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99223

Amenities

  • Utilities Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Oversized, Corner

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 17th, 2020
  • Days on Website 97

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $16

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $335,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $224

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,005

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/28