Connect

4404 N Howard St, Spokane, Washington

$80,000 REDUCED 38%
  • $80,000
  • 2
  • 1
Receive text updates on this listing

House is boarded up and unsafe for showings. You may view the exterior but do not enter the property. Sold as-is with no repairs or warranties. Cash only due to condition. Additional costs owed against property to be paid by buyer at closing. Property now in short sale which is subject to bank approval.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011962
  • Price $80,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1911
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Short Sale

Community Information

  • Address 4404 N Howard St
  • Area A330/013
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99205

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 17th, 2020
  • Days on Website 102

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Extant Realty, Inc.

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Short Sale
Price Reduced from $129,000 to $80,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $190,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $122

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 42,248

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05