Connect

1201 N Monroe St, Spokane, Washington

$3,337,780 REDUCED 5%
  • $3,337,780
  • .93
Receive text updates on this listing

One of Spokane’s best commercial corners!  The northwest corner of Boone and Monroe, where the Riverside, Garfield and West Central neighborhood meet, is less than 1000 feet from the Spokane Veterans Memorial Arena, less than 2000 feet from Riverfront Park and only 6/10 of a mile from the Central Business District.  The FIVE parcels currently house a 6,413 sq. ft., 18 unit apartment complex; a 1,736 sq. ft. convenience store; a 1,800 sq. foot retail building; over 9,400 sq. ft. of paved parking.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 14 Aug
Sat 15 Aug
Sun 16 Aug
Mon 17 Aug
Tue 18 Aug
Wed 19 Aug
Thu 20 Aug
Fri 21 Aug
Sat 22 Aug
Sun 23 Aug
Mon 24 Aug
Tue 25 Aug
Wed 26 Aug
Thu 27 Aug
Fri 28 Aug

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202011965
  • Price $3,337,780
  • Acres 0.93
  • Year Built 1961
  • Type Commercial
  • Status Chg price

Community Information

  • Address 1201 N Monroe St
  • Area A330/020
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Interior

  • Heating Elec
  • Basement None

Exterior

  • Exterior Brick
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Corner
  • Roof Flat

School Information

  • District East Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 24th, 2020
  • Days on Website 171

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Chg price
Price Reduced from $3,500,000 to $3,337,780
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $1,445,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $342

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 81/100

    Walk Score®Very Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/08/14