Connect

6735 Highway 291 Hwy, Nine Mile Falls, Washington

$360,000 REDUCED 10%
  • $360,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • 945
  • .44
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Jul
Fri 10 Jul
Sat 11 Jul
Sun 12 Jul
Mon 13 Jul
Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012040
  • Price $360,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 945
  • Acres 0.44
  • Year Built 9999
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending

Community Information

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Patio
  • Garages RV Parking, Shop Area
  • View Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Dock, Lake Frt

Interior

  • Interior Features Alum Wn Fr, Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Basebd, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Fenced, Level, Treed
  • Roof Metal

School Information

  • District Nine Mile Falls

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 26th, 2020
  • Days on Website 134

Listing Details

  • Listing Office PRS Nine Mile Branch

Financials

  • $/SqFt $381

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $125,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $93

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,332

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 40

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/09