Connect

26909 N Hardesty Rd, Chattaroy, Washington

$249,900
  • $249,900
  • 1,682,723
  • 38.63
Receive text updates on this listing

40 acre (+-) level parcel with timber offering privacy, seclusion and close commute to north Spokane on Newport highway. Power and phone at the property line. Property served by cleared & private easement access off Hardesty Road (paved). Parcel corners & established easement are clearly marked. Enjoy the outdoors just 15 minutes north of Spokane. Currently taxed under forest land classification.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012059
  • Price $249,900
  • Square Footage 1,682,723
  • Acres 38.63
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 26909 N Hardesty Rd
  • Area A542/119
  • City Chattaroy
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99003

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level

School Information

  • District Riverside

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 26th, 2020
  • Days on Website 97

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $3,350,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $366

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 4,842

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/03