Connect

Xxxxx S Rock Lake Rd, Cheney, Washington

$50,000 REDUCED 9%
  • $50,000
  • 278,348
  • 6.39
Receive text updates on this listing

Looking to get away from the city feel? Must walk this property to appreciate!This property offers peace and quite! Bring your builder to this beautiful property. Manufactured homes ok as well. Tons of wild life to enjoy as well as summer activities! Close to Williams Lake, Rock Lake and Badger Lake. Don't let this one slip away. Perfect time for the perfect home!

Schedule a Tour

Tue 14 Jul
Wed 15 Jul
Thu 16 Jul
Fri 17 Jul
Sat 18 Jul
Sun 19 Jul
Mon 20 Jul
Tue 21 Jul
Wed 22 Jul
Thu 23 Jul
Fri 24 Jul
Sat 25 Jul
Sun 26 Jul
Mon 27 Jul
Tue 28 Jul

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012069
  • Price $50,000
  • Square Footage 278,348
  • Acres 6.39
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status BOM

Community Information

  • Address Xxxxx S Rock Lake Rd
  • Area A622/137
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities See Remarks
  • View Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level, Oversized, Fenced, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 26th, 2020
  • Days on Website 138

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Professional Realty Services

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to BOM
Status Changed from Chg price to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $499,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $174

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/07/14