Connect

5718 W Regina Ln, Spokane, Washington

$144,990
  • $144,990
  • 28,155
  • .65
Receive text updates on this listing

Blue Heron Estates amazing views borders the Little Spokane River Natural Area, a 1,353 acre preserve. Although close to nature, everything you need is just minutes away: Mead schools, trail to St. George’s, a large medical community, shopping, restaurants, hiking trails, and nature. With many lots to choose from Blue Heron Estates is your choice for Spokane dream home. Work with our award-winning builder, Morse Western Homes, or bring your own quality builder to create your dream home in North Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012111
  • Price $144,990
  • Square Footage 28,155
  • Acres 0.65
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 5718 W Regina Ln
  • Area A332/055
  • Subdivision Blue Heron Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Hillside, Culdesac

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 27th, 2020
  • Days on Website 42

Listing Details

  • Listing Office RE/MAX Inland Empire

Financials

  • $/SqFt $5

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $600,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $146

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/09