Connect

9323 N Pleasant Hill Ln, Spokane, Washington

$224,900
  • $224,900
  • 225,641
  • 5.18
Receive text updates on this listing

Acreage with a Mt. Spokane view and city lights. Gas, Power, Surveyed, Well Installed and plan for septic makes this parcel easy to plan and build on. Bring your own builder and have that custom home on acreage finished before the holidays. This parcel is setup for that perfect daylight rancher that overlooks a city view out the rear elevation and a Mt. Spokane view off the front. Watch the sun set over the city in the evening from your family room and the morning sun glisten off the slopes of Mt. Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012130
  • Price $224,900
  • Square Footage 225,641
  • Acres 5.18
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 9323 N Pleasant Hill Ln
  • Area A341/063
  • Subdivision Pleasant Hill Estates
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, See Remarks
  • View City, Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Hillside, Corner, CC & R, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 27th, 2020
  • Days on Website 99

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Tamarack Realty

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $999,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $222

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05