Connect

3003 N Napa St, Spokane, Washington

$69,400 REDUCED 1%
  • $69,400
  • 8,400
  • .19
Receive text updates on this listing

New low price! Looking to build an investment property? Zoned for up to 6 units, this vacant lot is ready for your build. Lot is 140 x 60, formerly the site of a 4-plex, but zoned for up to 6 units. Bring your builder and let your dreams come true.

Schedule a Tour

Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun
Sat 20 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012196
  • Price $69,400
  • Square Footage 8,400
  • Acres 0.19
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 3003 N Napa St
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Utilities Undergrd Util
  • View City

Exterior

  • Lot Description View

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 28th, 2020
  • Days on Website 99

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $282,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $109

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 45/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/06