Connect

2116 W Mission Ave, Spokane, Washington

$239,900
  • $239,900
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

1 PARCEL- 2 Legal non-conforming Stand Alone Homes. Great Opportunity to Own a Home and have a Rental OR 2 Great Rentals Homes. 2116 has been Fully Remodeled in 2018 with 2BD/1BA, NEW Roof, Kitchen, Gas Furnace, Plumbing, Electrical, Tile, Paint, Floors & More. 2122 has 1 BD / 1BA on Main Floor & 2 BD on 2nd Floor - Also a NEW Gas Furnace, Vinyl Windows, Exterior Paint. Property has 1 car garage (currently a part of 2122 lease).

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012207
  • Price $239,900
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1907
  • Type Rental Income
  • Sub-Type Rental Income
  • Style Other, Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 2116 W Mission Ave
  • Area A330/023
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99201

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Cable Internet
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Wood

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 28th, 2020
  • Days on Website 40

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $279,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $113

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,131

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/09