Connect

4617 F Bellstar Rd, Clayton, Washington

$150,000
  • $150,000
  • 1,524,600
  • 35
Receive text updates on this listing

Level and open sub-irrigated acreage just north of Deer Park in Clayton. Peaceful private setting, beautiful mountain and territorial views. Great farm ground with plenty of elbow room for your dream house in the country. Good wells in the area, 30 minutes to N Spokane. Property has been surveyed, owner terms available with 30% down. 4617 D adjoining and also available for a total of just over 60 Acres, special pricing if purchased together.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012223
  • Price $150,000
  • Square Footage 1,524,600
  • Acres 35.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4617 F Bellstar Rd
  • Area A933/107
  • City Clayton
  • County Stevens
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99110

Amenities

  • Utilities None
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Secluded, Open, Irreg, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

  • District Deer Park

Additional Information

  • Date Listed February 29th, 2020
  • Days on Website 38

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Northwest Professional Real Es

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $145,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 21.90″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.70°F /85.10°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 18.60°F /49.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,890

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 43

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07