Connect

1518 E 20th Ave, Spokane, Washington

$359,000
  • $359,000
  • 23,327
  • .53
Receive text updates on this listing

Bring your own Builder!!!This is your opportunity to build your custom dream home on one of the best lots left in the Hutton District. 3 parcels combined allows a wonderful footprint to build on and still have some flat, sunny space around you. Walking distance to the Perry District, climb the Perry Street stairs directly to Overbluff/Rockwood. This is a dead end street which makes it very private, with very little traffic. Site signs are for inspiration only, BYOB. See Additional lot at 1517 E 20th $249K.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012294
  • Price $359,000
  • Square Footage 23,327
  • Acres 0.53
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1518 E 20th Ave
  • Area A210/045
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Oversized, Secluded

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 87

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $15

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $585,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $211

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29