Connect

40414 N Newport Hwy, Elk, Washington

$24,999
  • $24,999
  • 2
  • 1
  • 671
Receive text updates on this listing

Want the pride of ownership without a large price tag? This clean, well cared for and freshly painted mobile home in Eloika Pines might be just the place for you. Newer carpet, large fenced yard, and covered front are just a few of the amenities with this great home. This is a large leased lot and a “must see” property. Call today to schedule a showing.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012295
  • Price $24,999
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 671
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1971
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH-Lse Land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 40414 N Newport Hwy
  • Area A542/049
  • Subdivision Eloika Pines
  • City Elk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99009

Amenities

  • Amenities Deck, Mo Maint Asmt, Pets
  • Garages Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Crawl, None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pvt Sewer, Swr Conn, Septic Sys
  • Lot Description View, Fncd Frt Yd, Level, CC & R
  • Roof Metal, See Remarks
  • Foundation Blocked, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 29

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $37

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $410,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $103

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 10/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.41″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 33.10°F /83.90°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 20.00°F /48.10°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 3,620

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01