Connect

2610 W Fawn Ct, Deer Park, Washington

$245,000
  • $245,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,344
  • 7.97
Receive text updates on this listing

3 bedroom 2 bath MH home would make a great starter home or investment property. Sitting on almost 8 fenced acres there is plenty of room for horses or just a place to play. 24x36 shop for all your toys and a hay shelter for your animals. Located at the end of a dead end street just blocks from the schools.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012337
  • Price $245,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,344
  • Acres 7.97
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2610 W Fawn Ct
  • Area A532/050
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Amenities Sat Dish
  • # of Garages 3
  • Garages Detached, Slab, Oversized
  • View Territorial

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed
  • Lot Description Cross Fncd, Treed, Level, Secluded, Open, Culdesac, Fenced, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 3rd, 2020
  • Days on Website 27

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $182

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $599,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30