Connect

14002 W Deno Rd, Spokane, Washington

$300,000 REDUCED 25%
  • $300,000
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2,822
  • 5.08
Receive text updates on this listing

Sold as-is with no repairs or warranties. NOT an approved price. Now in short sale status subject to bank approval.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012412
  • Price $300,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 3.00
  • Square Footage 2,822
  • Acres 5.08
  • Year Built 2006
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Status Ctg-Short Sale

Community Information

  • Address 14002 W Deno Rd
  • Area A430/053
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached

Interior

  • Heating Forced Air, Elec
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Unfinished
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Brk Accent, T-111
  • Exterior Features Septic Sys, Well Installed, Pvt Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 85

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Extant Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $106

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Ctg-Short Sale
Price Reduced from $400,000 to $300,000
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $404,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $195

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29