Connect

16xxx N Sands Rd, Mead, Washington

$199,950
  • $199,950
  • 425,581
  • 9.77
Receive text updates on this listing

Beautiful, hard to find 10 acre parcel in the heart of the Green Bluff, with gorgeous views of the Mt. Spokane foothills to the east. Great custom home build site that would accommodate a daylight basement. Combination of open space and sloping terrain with timber. Located only minutes from Mead school district elementary, junior high and high schools. Enjoy seasonal community events such as, Octoberfest, Cherry Picker's Trot and fruit harvests. Within 10 minutes of Hwy #2, regional shopping and new Costco.

Schedule a Tour

Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012417
  • Price $199,950
  • Square Footage 425,581
  • Acres 9.77
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 16xxx N Sands Rd
  • Area A542/118
  • City Mead
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99021

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Secluded, Hillside

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 4th, 2020
  • Days on Website 87

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Home Sales Spokane

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $332,500

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $247

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 6/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,300

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/31