Connect

1419 E Garland Ave, Spokane, Washington

$135,000
  • $135,000
  • 2
  • 1
  • .1
Receive text updates on this listing

One level living at it's finest - and located off the arterial on a quiet street too! Updated kitchen and convenient laundry area on the main floor. Freshly painted inside and out, new window treatments, professionally cleaned top to bottom and ready for new owners. Vinyl windows, and all appliances included too. New sewer line in 2017. Private backyard and off street parking. Why rent when you can buy?

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012440
  • Price $135,000
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.10
  • Year Built 1949
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 1419 E Garland Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Sat Dish
  • Garages Off St Prkg, RV Parking

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, Microwave, Refrig, Washer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Shake
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2020
  • Days on Website 29

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $169,995

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $94

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 52/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/03