Connect

217 N Blue Skies Ln, Liberty Lk, Washington

$425,000
  • $425,000
  • 167,270
  • 3.84
Receive text updates on this listing

Grande Vista Estates is a one of a kind gated development offering executive style living with lots ranging in size from 3 to 7 acres. Every lot in GVE offers spectacular views from Mica Peak to Mt. Spokane and into downtown Spokane with birds-eye views of Liberty Lake, Meadowood & Liberty Lake golf courses and the City of Liberty Lake. GVE's waterfall feature at the gated entry greets homeowners and guest upon entry. GVE has a private golf cart path that offers access to all 3 Liberty Lake golf courses.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012467
  • Price $425,000
  • Square Footage 167,270
  • Acres 3.84
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 217 N Blue Skies Ln
  • Area A112/087
  • Subdivision Grande Vista Estates
  • City Liberty Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99019

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View City, Golf, Mountain, Territorial, Water

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Oversized

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 5th, 2020
  • Days on Website 91

Listing Details

  • Listing Office CENTURY 21 Beutler & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $450,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $119

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 7/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,607

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05