Connect

2121 E Boone Ave, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • 1,044
Receive text updates on this listing

1999 Condo Zero lot line single family residence. NO FEES Recent roof GFA heating fenced back yard and storage shed. 3 bed 1 bath 1044 Sq Ft. Minor CC&R's

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012497
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,044
  • Acres 0.00
  • Year Built 1999
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Townhse
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 2121 E Boone Ave
  • Area A340/026
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99202

Amenities

  • Features 200 AMP
  • Garages See Remarks
  • View Mountain

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util, Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W, Refrig, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Basement Crawl
  • # of Stories 2
  • Stories 2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Pub Wtr
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof Comp, Syn Shk

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 2nd, 2020
  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Kelly Right Real Estate of Spo

Financials

  • $/SqFt $168

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $209,090

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $110

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 50/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 21,108

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08