Connect

4314 N Crestline St, Spokane, Washington

$130,000
  • $130,000
  • 4
  • 2
  • 2,194
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Great 1st time buyer home for a large family that needs some sweet equity. Lot's of square footage for Investors. Plus a 2 car garage that is almost completed. Newer furnace, family room, hardwood floors, 3 bedrooms on the main level and 1 bedroom 1 bath in the basement.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr
Thu 23 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012534
  • Price $130,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 2,194
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1955
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 4314 N Crestline St
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable Internet, Cable TV, Patio, Sat Dish
  • Features Breakers
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg, Oversized

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr, Wood Flr, Wood Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Dryer, Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig, Washer
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Wind A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Fam/Rec Rm, Finished, Full, Lndry, Part Fin
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Block
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Bus Rt
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 34

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere North

Financials

  • $/SqFt $59

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $139,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 66/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/09