Connect

1327 E Longfellow Ave, Spokane, Washington

$175,000
  • $175,000
  • 4
  • 1
  • 1,432
  • .13
Receive text updates on this listing

This is going to go fast! Freshly updated inside and out. 4 bed, 1 bath home. New gas furnace. Corner lot with a fenced backyard. Central location with easy access to shopping, schools and transportation.*2 of the bedrooms are non-egress.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012535
  • Price $175,000
  • Bedrooms 4
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 1,432
  • Acres 0.13
  • Year Built 1949
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 1327 E Longfellow Ave
  • Area A340/015
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Sat Dish
  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, Off St Prkg

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, Refrig
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Full, Lndry, Part Fin, See Remarks
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level, Corner
  • Roof Comp

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 32

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $122

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Pending-Inspection to Pending
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $175,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $114

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 62/100

    Walk Score®Somewhat Walkable

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07