Connect

000 Monroe Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$59,000
  • $59,000
  • 1,016
  • 10
Receive text updates on this listing

Wonderful place to build your dream home in the country! Just a short driveway off paved county road with easy commute. Fabulous territorial views of surrounding farms and mountains. Just a few minutes north to the town of Deer Park for shopping and schools. Good wells in the surrounding area at approx 200ft depth.

Schedule a Tour

Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012538
  • Price $59,000
  • Square Footage 1,016
  • Acres 10.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 000 Monroe Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities None, See Remarks
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Surveyed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 28

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $58

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $280,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $197

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 0/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/03