Connect

4218 E Fairview Ave, Spokane, Washington

$52,500
  • $52,500
  • 4,800
  • .11
Receive text updates on this listing

Great spot lot in a quiet area near the Centennial Trail, Spokane River & Minnehaha Park. 40’ x 120’ level parcel, ready to build. Mostly fenced with curbs, sidewalk, alley access and an existing driveway approach from the street. All utilities & City services nearby/in street. Not many lots out there so make a move quick!

Schedule a Tour

Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr
Wed 22 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012539
  • Price $52,500
  • Square Footage 4,800
  • Acres 0.11
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 4218 E Fairview Ave
  • Area A340/017
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Level

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 33

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Windermere City Group

Financials

  • $/SqFt $11

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Active
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $69,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $30

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 20/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/08