Connect

404 N Hallett St, Medical Lk, Washington

$144,900 REDUCED 3%
  • $144,900
  • 2
  • 1
  • 750
  • .26
Receive text updates on this listing

Sweet little cottage style home with cedar walls 2 bedrooms one bath Oversized lot plenty of upside potential

Schedule a Tour

Fri 29 May
Sat 30 May
Sun 31 May
Mon 01 Jun
Tue 02 Jun
Wed 03 Jun
Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012551
  • Price $144,900
  • Bedrooms 2
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Square Footage 750
  • Acres 0.26
  • Year Built 1948
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 404 N Hallett St
  • Area A420/095
  • City Medical Lk
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99022

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached, RV Parking

Interior

  • Heating Basebd
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Metal
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn, Swr Avail-St, Pub Wtr
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Medical Lake

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 6th, 2020
  • Days on Website 83

Listing Details

  • Listing Office R.H. Cooke & Associates

Financials

  • $/SqFt $193

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Chg price to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from BOM to Chg price
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Close to Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $249,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $200

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 48/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 9,689

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/05/29