Connect

00 Rambo Rd, Spokane, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 241,758
Receive text updates on this listing

Brand new road installed, and a flat spot leveled off ready to build your dream home. You will find power and phone at the property line to connect to. The greenery, blue skies, and gorgeous land will have you imagining all the possibilities from the moment you step on this property.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012624
  • Price $65,000
  • Square Footage 241,758
  • Acres 5.50
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 00 Rambo Rd
  • Area A430/126
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L
  • View Mountain, Territorial

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Level, Open

School Information

  • District Reardan/Edwall

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $514,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30