Connect

9721 N Wieber Dr, Spokane, Washington

$35,000
  • $35,000
  • 12,023
  • .28
Receive text updates on this listing

This vacant lot is waiting for you to build your dream home on! Situated in a private setting on 0.28 acres in Indian Trail. Close to schools and shopping. Come check it out before it's gone!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012631
  • Price $35,000
  • Square Footage 12,023
  • Acres 0.28
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending

Community Information

  • Address 9721 N Wieber Dr
  • Area A331/056
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99208

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L

Exterior

  • Lot Description Hillside, Treed

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Source Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $3

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from BOM to Pending
Status Changed from Pending to BOM
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $345,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $191

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 51,040

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30