Connect

1908 E Pinecrest St, Spokane, Washington

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • 23,533
  • .54
Receive text updates on this listing

Your chance to own a rare build-able lot in one of the most desirable areas of the South Hill. Two parcels being sold together combine to give you over ½ acre of space to build your dream home. This lot offers great privacy on a quiet street surrounded by high end homes. Take a drive by and see for yourself! Hutton school district. Close to shopping, restaurants, and more!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012634
  • Price $195,000
  • Square Footage 23,533
  • Acres 0.54
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 1908 E Pinecrest St
  • Area A210/045
  • Subdivision Grapetree
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99203

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Treed, Level, Irreg, CC & R

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Tomlinson S

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $860,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $188

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,321

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30