Connect

3523 E Broad Ave, Spokane, Washington

$195,000
  • $195,000
  • 3
  • 1
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Absolutely stunning remodel! This beautiful home features new kitchen with Quartz counter-tops, stainless appliances and tile backsplash. New bathroom includes modern vanity and updated shower. Entire home has new flooring including beautiful laminate in the main living area. Wonderful open concept between dining and living rooms with tall ceilings and large bedrooms. Home has been completely re-wired and re-plumbed. Show today!

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012647
  • Price $195,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1890
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 3523 E Broad Ave
  • Area A340/001
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99217

Amenities

  • Features Breakers
  • Garages Off St Prkg, Alley Access

Interior

  • Appliances Fr Stnd Rng, D/W
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Part Fin
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Vinyl
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Oversized
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 20

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Citibrokers, LLC

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Pending-Inspection

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $339,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $176

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 17,836

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30