Connect

11605 S Fairway Ridge Ln, Spokane, Washington

$142,000
  • $142,000
  • 60,113
  • 1.38
Receive text updates on this listing

Build the home of your dreams with the builder of your choice in this elegant gated community overlooking Latah Creek. Enjoy the peaceful country setting at The Ridge at Hangman yet be only minutes from downtown, airport, I-90 and medical facilities. Great lot amenities to include: all utilities to lot line, community water system, expansive views, walking trails, and golf cart access to Hangman Valley Golf Course. Abundant wildlife and county splendor makes this development one of the nicest in Spokane.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012677
  • Price $142,000
  • Square Footage 60,113
  • Acres 1.38
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11605 S Fairway Ridge Ln
  • Area A221/133
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99224

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Secluded, Adjn Golf Cs, Oversized, Plan Unit Dev, CC & R, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Liberty

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 10th, 2020
  • Days on Website 19

Listing Details

  • Listing Office John L Scott, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $2

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

Nearby Military Facility(ies), Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $514,999

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $194

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 20,039

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30