Connect

3217 N Regal St, Spokane, Washington

$64,500
  • $64,500
  • 3
  • 1
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012738
  • Price $64,500
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 1.00
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 1906
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Craftsman
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 3217 N Regal St
  • Area A340/018
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99207

Amenities

  • # of Garages 1
  • Garages Detached

Interior

  • Heating Gas, Forced Air
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement Partial, Unfinished
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1-1/2 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Wood
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Spokane Dist 81

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 11th, 2020
  • Days on Website 18

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $135,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout N/A

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 30,642

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 38

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30