Connect

2212 N Corbin Ct, Greenacres, Washington

$348,632
  • $348,632
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,592
  • .15
Receive text updates on this listing

Pre-sold at time of listing

Schedule a Tour

Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun
Fri 19 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012801
  • Price $348,632
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,592
  • Acres 0.15
  • Year Built 2020
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type Res/Site Blt
  • Style Rancher
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 2212 N Corbin Ct
  • Area A112/140
  • Subdivision Base Camp
  • City Greenacres
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99016

Amenities

  • Amenities Cable TV, Gas Hot Wtr, Patio
  • # of Garages 2
  • Garages Attached, Opener

Interior

  • Interior Features Vinyl Wn Fr
  • Appliances D/W, Disposal, Fr Stnd Rng, Kit Island, Microwave, Pantry
  • Heating Gas, Forced Air, Cent A/C
  • Basement Slab
  • Fireplace Yes
  • Fireplaces Gas
  • # of Stories 1
  • Stories 1 Story

Exterior

  • Exterior Hardboard, Stn Accent, T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, Swr Conn
  • Lot Description Part Spr Sys, Level, Culdesac, CC & R, Surveyed
  • Roof Comp

School Information

  • District Central Valley

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 9th, 2020
  • Days on Website 85

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Coldwell Banker Schneidmiller

Financials

  • $/SqFt $219

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $732,796

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $142

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 26.07″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 34.70°F /82.60°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 22.10°F /54.80°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 13,898

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 34

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/05