Connect

L4b1 Simpson Pkwy, Cheney, Washington

$122,000
  • $122,000
  • 16,153
  • .37
Receive text updates on this listing

Stone Ridge Park Development. Great north side Cheney location for your new commercial venture. Zoned General Commercial. All utilities are available. Nearby businesses include Taco Bell, Napa Auto Parts, Bruchis Restaurant, a dental office and McDonalds. Additional lots available adjacent to and across the street. Choose the right size for your building.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012883
  • Price $122,000
  • Square Footage 16,153
  • Acres 0.37
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address L4b1 Simpson Pkwy
  • Area A420/097
  • City Cheney
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99004

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Phn Av Prop L, Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description CC & R, Level, Open, Oversized, Surveyed

School Information

  • District Cheney

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 13th, 2020
  • Days on Website 25

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Cheney Realty, Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $8

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $290,706

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $206

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 18,252

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 37

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07