Connect

108 W Celebration Rd, Rosalia, Washington

$65,000
  • $65,000
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1,584
  • .16
Receive text updates on this listing

Investment opportunity! This 1584 sq. ft., 3 bed, 2 bath manufactured home is located 35 minutes south of Spokane in the quiet town of Rosalia. Home needs TLC and is sold as-is.

Schedule a Tour

Mon 30 Mar
Tue 31 Mar
Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202012994
  • Price $65,000
  • Bedrooms 3
  • Bathrooms 2.00
  • Square Footage 1,584
  • Acres 0.16
  • Year Built 1984
  • Type Residential
  • Sub-Type MH w/land
  • Style Other
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 108 W Celebration Rd
  • Area A923/106
  • City Rosalia
  • County Whitman
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99170

Amenities

  • Garages None
  • View City

Interior

  • Interior Features Mn Flr Util
  • Appliances D/W, Fr Stnd Rng
  • Heating Elec, Forced Air, Wall A/C
  • Has Basement Yes
  • Basement None
  • Stories Mfg Home

Exterior

  • Exterior T-111
  • Exterior Features Pub Sewer, Pub Wtr, See Remarks
  • Lot Description Fncd Bk Yd, Level
  • Roof See Remarks
  • Foundation Conc Pad, Skirted

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 16th, 2020
  • Days on Website 14

Listing Details

  • Listing Office 4 Degrees Real Estate

Financials

  • $/SqFt $41

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $109,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $67

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 18.40″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 35.30°F /83.00°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.90°F /49.40°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 1,197

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 24

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/03/30