Connect

21700 N Creekside Ln, Colbert, Washington

$272,000 REDUCED 1%
  • $272,000
  • 1,740,000
  • 40
Receive text updates on this listing

Gorgeous 40 acres of prime, close-in view property just north of Greenbluff in Mead Schools. Most of your improvements are DONE: underground Inland Power and Whitworth Water to the property, perc test, new gravel driveway, & full survey completed. Rare and unique setting with spectacular views and over 2000 ft on both sides of Little Deep Creek. Amazing building site w/ panoramic views of the creek valley, Mt. Spokane, & beautiful sunrises and sunsets. 20+ acres of subirrigated meadow, great horse property.

Schedule a Tour

Thu 04 Jun
Fri 05 Jun
Sat 06 Jun
Sun 07 Jun
Mon 08 Jun
Tue 09 Jun
Wed 10 Jun
Thu 11 Jun
Fri 12 Jun
Sat 13 Jun
Sun 14 Jun
Mon 15 Jun
Tue 16 Jun
Wed 17 Jun
Thu 18 Jun

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013080
  • Price $272,000
  • Square Footage 1,740,000
  • Acres 40.00
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending-Inspection

Community Information

  • Address 21700 N Creekside Ln
  • Area A542/118
  • City Colbert
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99005

Amenities

  • Utilities Pwr Av Prop L, Undergrd Util
  • View Mountain, Water
  • Is Waterfront Yes
  • Waterfront Stream

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Treed, Open, Rolling, CC & R, Surveyed, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 18th, 2020
  • Days on Website 78

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from Active to Pending-Inspection
Status Changed from Chg price to Active
Register Now to Unlock More Listing History

Neighborhood Information

High Percentage of Family Households, Stable Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $430,000

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $269

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 8,934

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 33

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/06/04