Connect

000 N Dalton Rd, Deer Park, Washington

$130,000
  • $130,000
  • 341,946
  • 7.85
Receive text updates on this listing

Delightful almost 8 acres of farm land just south of Deer Park on a paved road. Approx. 15 min. to north Spokane & 4/5 min. to Deer Park.Avista Natural Gas is not too distant from property & could probably be brought in from Dalton.Inland Power Electricity.Well drilled in 2007;at that time produced approx. 30 gallons of water per min.There are several building sites on the back half of the property. Electric is available at approx. half way back. The driveway goes to the top of the hill;about half way back.

Schedule a Tour

Wed 01 Apr
Thu 02 Apr
Fri 03 Apr
Sat 04 Apr
Sun 05 Apr
Mon 06 Apr
Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013087
  • Price $130,000
  • Square Footage 341,946
  • Acres 7.85
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Pending Before Listed

Community Information

  • Address 000 N Dalton Rd
  • Area A532/123
  • City Deer Park
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99006

Amenities

  • Utilities Gas Av Prop L, Pwr Installed, See Remarks
  • View Mountain

Exterior

  • Lot Description View, Open, Rolling, Horses Allowed

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed March 17th, 2020
  • Days on Website 14

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Real Estate Marketplace NW,Inc.

Financials

  • $/SqFt $0

Neighborhood Information

Growing Population, High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $599,900

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $140

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking N/A

    Walk Score®

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 11,947

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 35

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/01