Connect

11005 N Waikiki Rd, Spokane, Washington

$104,900
  • $104,900
  • 83,635
  • 1.92
Receive text updates on this listing

Prime acreage on Waikiki Rd only 300 yards from Whitworth College campus. Zoned Low-Density Residential in Spokane County. All utilities are capped on the property including water, sewer, electric, gas, and telephone.

Schedule a Tour

Tue 07 Apr
Wed 08 Apr
Thu 09 Apr
Fri 10 Apr
Sat 11 Apr
Sun 12 Apr
Mon 13 Apr
Tue 14 Apr
Wed 15 Apr
Thu 16 Apr
Fri 17 Apr
Sat 18 Apr
Sun 19 Apr
Mon 20 Apr
Tue 21 Apr

Pick your availability to tour:

to

Essential Information

  • MLS® # 202013128
  • Price $104,900
  • Square Footage 83,635
  • Acres 1.92
  • Type Lots & Land
  • Status Active

Community Information

  • Address 11005 N Waikiki Rd
  • Area A331/058
  • City Spokane
  • County Spokane
  • State Washington
  • Zip Code 99218

Amenities

  • Utilities Phn Installed, Pwr Installed, Undergrd Util

Exterior

  • Lot Description Hillside, Bus Rt

School Information

Additional Information

  • Date Listed December 26th, 2019
  • Days on Website 19

Listing Details

  • Listing Office Keller Williams Spokane - Main

Financials

  • $/SqFt $1

Price & Status History

Date Details
Status Changed from New to Active

Neighborhood Information

High Residential Turnover

  • Icon of money $284,950

    Median Price

  • Icon of a grid layout $158

    Median Price/Sqft

  • Icon of a bar graph N/A

    Sale/List Ratio

  • Icon of a house N/A

    # of Homes SoldWithin the Last Year

  • Icon of a person walking 16/100

    Walk Score®Car-Dependent

  • Icon of a raincloud 16.67″

    Annual Precipitation

  • Icon of a sun 32.80°F /82.50°F

    Avg. Highs -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a cloud and moon 21.70°F /54.60°F

    Avg. Lows -
    Jan/July

  • Icon of a group of people 14,250

    PopulationBased on Nearest ZIP Code

  • Icon of a person 36

    Median Age

Similar Neighborhoods

Please provide a valid email address.

The IDX Data is provided by the Spokane Association of REALTORS is exclusively for consumers' personal, non-commercial use, and it may not be used for any purpose other than to identify prospective properties consumers may be interested in purchasing. The data is deemed reliable but is not guaranteed accurate by the SARMLS.

Copyright 2020 of the Spokane Association of REALTORS® MLS. All rights reserved.

Date Last Updated: 2020/04/07